MGV / Molagavalli

Molagavalli (मोलगवल्लि), station code MGV, is a railway station in Kurnool district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Guntakal Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Molagavalli.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Molagavalli have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Molagavalli (MGV)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU... DEMU SCR 09:49 09:50 1m 2
71301 Solapur - Guntakal Demu... DEMU SCR 11:49 11:50 1m 1
71302 Guntakal - Kalaburagi (Gu... DEMU SCR 15:54 15:55 1m 2
77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU... DEMU SCR 19:11 19:12 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Molagavalli by train, get complete information about MGV / Molagavalli station, nearest airport to Molagavalli. Complete list of trains to and from Molagavalli