22203 / Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad AC Duronto Express
विशाखपट्टणम - सिकंदराबाद एसी दुरंतो एक्सप्रेस

The following table shows the schedule of 22203/Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad AC Duronto Express including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Visakhapatnam Junction
Departs @ 19:45 (Visakhapatnam Junction)
Arrives @ 06:15 +1 night (Secunderabad Junction)

Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad AC Duronto Express (22203) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction 19:45 - 6 0.0 1 SCoR
2. BZA Vijayawada Junction 00:39 00:54 15m - 349.6 2 SCoR
3. SC Secunderabad Junction 06:15 - 3 698.1 2 SCR
Last Updated: 17-Jul-19 12:54 IST
22203 / Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad AC Duronto Express (विशाखपट्टणम - सिकंदराबाद एसी दुरंतो एक्सप्रेस) train operated by the South Central Railway which runs between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction. The train leaves from Visakhapatnam Junction on at 19:45 hrs and reaches Secunderabad Junction at 06:15 hrs

The train, during its journey from Visakhapatnam Junction, crosses 1 railway station and terminates at Secunderabad Junction. It takes 10 hours and 30 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 698 kilometers.

The return train is 22204.