JPML / Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt
जय प्रकाश महुली हाल्ट

Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (जय प्रकाश महुली हाल्ट), station code JPML, is a railway station in Patna district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Danapur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (JPML)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
03213 Jhajha - Patna MEMU Speci... MEMU ECR 09:12 09:13 1m 1
13208 Patna - Jasidih MEMU Expr... MEMU ECR 10:30 10:31 1m -
63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU MEMU ECR 12:38 12:39 1m -
63271 Mokama - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR 16:34 16:35 1m -
03377 Mokama - Patna Passenger ... Pass ECR 16:34 16:35 1m -
63218 Danapur-Mokama MEMU MEMU ECR 19:57 19:58 1m -
13207 Jasidih - Patna MEMU Expr... MEMU ECR 22:09 22:10 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt by train, get complete information about JPML / Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt station, nearest airport to Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt

Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt