MMKB / Memrakhabad

Memrakhabad (मेमरखाबाद), station code MMKB, is a railway station in Patna district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Danapur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Memrakhabad.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Memrakhabad have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Memrakhabad (MMKB)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
18622 Patliputra Express Exp SER 10:33 10:34 1m -
18621 Patliputra Express Exp SER 16:52 16:53 1m -
55528 Kamla Ganga InterCity Fas... Pass ECR 19:20 19:21 1m -
63218 Danapur-Mokama MEMU MEMU ECR 20:37 20:38 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Memrakhabad by train, get complete information about MMKB / Memrakhabad station, nearest airport to Memrakhabad. Complete list of trains to and from Memrakhabad