Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

SAGM / Sagma

Sagma (सगमा), station code SAGM, is a railway station in Satna district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jabalpur Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Sagma.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Sagma have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Sagma (SAGM)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51190 Prayagraj Chheoki - Itars... Pass CR 01:14 01:16 2m 1
51189 Itarsi - Prayagraj Chheok... Pass CR 03:58 04:00 2m 1
51763 Satna Manikpur Passenger... Pass WCR 05:52 05:54 2m 1
51764 Manikpur Satna Passenger... Pass WCR 10:29 10:30 1m 1
51765 Satna Manikpur Passenger... Pass WCR 16:18 16:20 2m 1
51766 Manikpur Satna Passenger... Pass WCR 21:23 21:25 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Sagma by train, get complete information about SAGM / Sagma station, nearest airport to Sagma. Complete list of trains to and from Sagma