Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

SGBJ / Surgaon Banjari
सर्जन बांझारी

Surgaon Banjari (सर्जन बांझारी), station code SGBJ, is a railway station in East Nimar district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bhopal Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Surgaon Banjari.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Surgaon Banjari have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Surgaon Banjari (SGBJ)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51157 Bhusaval - Itarsi Passeng... Pass CR 01:19 01:21 2m 2
15018 Kashi Express Exp NER 06:45 06:46 1m 2
15018-Slip Gorakhpur - Kolhapur Expr... Exp CR 06:45 06:46 1m 2
51188 Katni - Bhusaval Passenge... Pass CR 11:22 11:24 2m 2
51187 Bhusaval - Katni Passenge... Pass CR 13:26 13:27 1m 1
11039-Slip SCSMT Kolhapur - Gorakhpu... Exp CR 17:02 17:03 1m 1
15017 Kashi Express Exp NER 17:02 17:03 1m 1
51158 Itarsi - Bhusaval Passeng... Pass CR 22:33 22:35 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Surgaon Banjari by train, get complete information about SGBJ / Surgaon Banjari station, nearest airport to Surgaon Banjari. Complete list of trains to and from Surgaon Banjari

Surgaon Banjari