Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

VVA / Varvala

Varvala (वर्वाला), station code VVA, is a railway station in Jamnagar district of the Indian state of Gujarat, India. It is under the administrative control of the Rajkot Division of the Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Varvala.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Varvala have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Varvala (VVA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59504 Okha - Viramgam Fast Pass... Pass WR 03:12 03:13 1m 1
59547 Ahmedabad Okha Passenger... Pass WR 04:44 04:46 2m 1
59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger... Pass WR 04:45 04:46 1m 1
59207 Bhavnagar Okha Passenger... Pass WR 12:20 12:21 1m 1
59208 Okha - Bhavnagar Passenge... Pass WR 15:22 15:23 1m 1
59548 Okha Ahmedabad Passenger... Pass WR 22:35 22:37 2m 1
59552 Okha - Rajkot Passenger... Pass WR 22:36 22:37 1m 1
59503 Viramgam - Okha Fast Pass... Pass WR 23:55 23:56 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Varvala by train, get complete information about VVA / Varvala station, nearest airport to Varvala. Complete list of trains to and from Varvala