BMRN / Bhimrana

Bhimrana (भीमराणा), station code BMRN, is a railway station in Jamnagar district of the Indian state of Gujarat, India. It is under the administrative control of the Rajkot Division of the Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bhimrana.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bhimrana (BMRN)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59503 Viramgam - Okha Fast Pass... Pass WR 00:04 00:05 1m 1
59504 Okha - Viramgam Fast Pass... Pass WR 03:03 03:04 1m 1
59547 Ahmedabad Okha Passenger... Pass WR 04:54 04:56 2m 1
59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger... Pass WR 04:55 04:56 1m 1
59207 Bhavnagar Okha Passenger... Pass WR 12:29 12:30 1m 1
59208 Okha - Bhavnagar Passenge... Pass WR 15:02 15:03 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Bhimrana by train, get complete information about BMRN / Bhimrana station, nearest airport to Bhimrana. Complete list of trains to and from Bhimrana