GRJA / Gorinja

Gorinja (गोरींजा), station code GRJA, is a railway station in Jamnagar district of the Indian state of Gujarat, India. It is under the administrative control of the Rajkot Division of the Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Gorinja.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Gorinja (GRJA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59504 Okha - Viramgam Fast Pass... Pass WR 03:37 03:38 1m 1
59207 Bhavnagar Okha Passenger... Pass WR 11:49 11:50 1m 1
59208 Okha - Bhavnagar Passenge... Pass WR 15:48 15:49 1m 1
59503 Viramgam - Okha Fast Pass... Pass WR 23:29 23:30 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Gorinja by train, get complete information about GRJA / Gorinja station, nearest airport to Gorinja. Complete list of trains to and from Gorinja