CDSL / Chandresal

Chandresal (चंद्रेसल), station code CDSL, is a railway station in Kota district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kota Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chandresal.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Chandresal have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chandresal (CDSL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51611 Kota Bina Passenger Pass WCR 08:36 08:37 1m -
11603 Kota - Bina MEMU Express... MEMU WCR 08:41 08:42 1m -
06617 Sogaria - Bina MEMU Inaug... MEMU WCR 11:36 11:37 1m -
11604 Bina - Kota MEMU Express... MEMU WCR 18:08 18:09 1m -
51612 Bina Kota Passenger Pass WCR 18:14 18:15 1m -
19809 Kota - Jabalpur Express... Exp WCR 19:13 19:14 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Chandresal by train, get complete information about CDSL / Chandresal station, nearest airport to Chandresal. Complete list of trains to and from Chandresal