ARE / Arnetha

Arnetha (अरनेठा), station code ARE, is a railway station in Kota district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kota Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Arnetha.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Arnetha have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Arnetha (ARE)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
06622 Sawai Madhopur - Kota MEM... MEMU WCR 05:50 05:51 1m -
59813 Kota - Agra Yamuna Bridge... Pass WCR 07:45 07:46 1m 1
05913 Kota - Yamuna Bridge Agra... Spec WCR 08:45 08:46 1m -
05914 Agra Fort - Kota Passenge... Spec WCR 14:44 14:45 1m -
59814 Agra Fort - Kota Passenge... Pass WCR 15:39 15:40 1m 2
06621 Kota - Sawai Madhopur MEM... MEMU WCR 19:59 20:00 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Arnetha by train, get complete information about ARE / Arnetha station, nearest airport to Arnetha. Complete list of trains to and from Arnetha