CKOD / Chakrod

Chakrod (चाकरोद), station code CKOD, is a railway station in Shajapur district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Ratlam Division of the Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chakrod.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chakrod (CKOD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59320 Bhopal Ujjain Passenger... Pass WR 08:19 08:20 1m 2
59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passe... Pass WR 13:41 13:42 1m 1
59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passe... Pass WR 13:56 13:57 1m 1
59319 Ujjain Bhopal Passenger... Pass WR 19:30 19:31 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chakrod by train, get complete information about CKOD / Chakrod station, nearest airport to Chakrod. Complete list of trains to and from Chakrod