GDX / Ghoksadanga

Ghoksadanga (घोक्साडांगा), station code GDX, is a railway station in Cooch Behar district of the Indian state of West Bengal, India. It is under the administrative control of the Alipurduar Division of the Northeast Frontier Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Ghoksadanga.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Ghoksadanga have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Ghoksadanga (GDX)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
13141 Teesta Torsa Express Exp ER 04:10 04:12 2m 2
75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU... DEMU NFR 07:08 07:09 1m -
55714 Rangiya jn - New Jalpaigu... Pass NFR 10:54 10:55 1m -
55713 New Jalpaiguri - Rangiya ... Pass NFR 11:04 11:05 1m -
13142 Teesta Torsa Express Exp ER 13:07 13:09 2m 1
75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU... DEMU NFR 19:23 19:24 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Ghoksadanga by train, get complete information about GDX / Ghoksadanga station, nearest airport to Ghoksadanga. Complete list of trains to and from Ghoksadanga