KUX / Khirsadoh

Khirsadoh (खिरसाडोह), station code KUX, is a railway station in Chhindwara district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Khirsadoh.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Khirsadoh have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Khirsadoh (KUX)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passe... Pass WR 08:42 08:43 1m -
51253 Amla Chhindwara Passenger... Pass CR 11:11 11:12 1m -
51256 Chhindwara - Bordhai Pass... Pass CR 13:03 13:04 1m -
51255 Bordhai - Chhindwara Pass... Pass CR 16:35 16:36 1m -
51254 Chhindwara - Amla Passeng... Pass CR 18:19 18:20 1m -
59386-Slip2 Penchvalley (Chhindwara -... Pass SECR 21:47 21:48 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Khirsadoh by train, get complete information about KUX / Khirsadoh station, nearest airport to Khirsadoh. Complete list of trains to and from Khirsadoh