BDKD / Bhandarkund

Bhandarkund (भंडारकुंड), station code BDKD, is a railway station in Chhindwara district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur (Bamhni) Division of the South East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bhandarkund.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bhandarkund have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bhandarkund (BDKD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
19343 Penchvalley Express Exp WR 04:50 - - 1
59396 Bhandarkund - Betul Passe... Pass WR - 06:25 - 1
09590 Bhandarkund - Betul Expre... Exp WR - 06:40 - -
08266 Chhindwara - Itwari Expre... Exp SECR 07:50 07:52 2m -
08265 Itwari - Chhindwara Expre... Exp SECR 18:26 18:28 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Bhandarkund by train, get complete information about BDKD / Bhandarkund station, nearest airport to Bhandarkund. Complete list of trains to and from Bhandarkund