SZH / Saonga Halt
सावंगा हाल्ट

Saonga Halt (सावंगा हाल्ट), station code SZH, is a railway station in Chhindwara district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur (Bamhni) Division of the South East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Saonga Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Saonga Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Saonga Halt (SZH)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
58119 Itwari - Bhimalgondi Pass... Pass SECR 09:05 09:06 1m 1
08266 Chhindwara - Itwari Expre... Exp SECR 09:30 09:31 1m 1
58120 Bhimalgondi - Itwari Pass... Pass SECR 12:17 12:18 1m 1
08265 Itwari - Chhindwara Expre... Exp SECR 16:47 16:48 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Saonga Halt by train, get complete information about SZH / Saonga Halt station, nearest airport to Saonga Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Saonga Halt

Saonga Halt