PSK / Paradsinga Halt
पारडसिंगा हॉल्ट

Paradsinga Halt (पारडसिंगा हॉल्ट), station code PSK, is a railway station in Chhindwara district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur (Bamhni) Division of the South East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Paradsinga Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Paradsinga Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Paradsinga Halt (PSK)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
58119 Itwari - Bhimalgondi Pass... Pass SECR 09:11 09:12 1m 1
08266 Chhindwara - Itwari Expre... Exp SECR 09:24 09:25 1m 1
58120 Bhimalgondi - Itwari Pass... Pass SECR 12:11 12:12 1m 1
08265 Itwari - Chhindwara Expre... Exp SECR 16:53 16:54 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Paradsinga Halt by train, get complete information about PSK / Paradsinga Halt station, nearest airport to Paradsinga Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Paradsinga Halt

Paradsinga Halt