LDA / Lidhora Khurd
लिधोरा खुर्द

Lidhora Khurd (लिधोरा खुर्द), station code LDA, is a railway station in Saugor district of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jabalpur Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Lidhora Khurd.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Lidhora Khurd have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Lidhora Khurd (LDA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
01886 Damoh - Bina Passenger Sp... Pass NCR 06:49 06:50 1m -
11601 Bina - Katni MEMU Express... MEMU WCR 06:56 06:58 2m -
58220-Slip Chirmiri - Bhopal Passeng... Pass SECR 09:52 09:54 2m -
06603 Bina - Katni Murwara Pass... MEMU WCR 12:28 12:30 2m -
11602 Katni - Bina MEMU Express... MEMU WCR 15:53 15:55 2m -
01885 Bina - Damoh Passenger Sp... Pass NCR 20:03 20:15 12m -
06604 Katni Murwara - Bina Pass... MEMU WCR 21:18 21:20 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Lidhora Khurd by train, get complete information about LDA / Lidhora Khurd station, nearest airport to Lidhora Khurd. Complete list of trains to and from Lidhora Khurd

Lidhora Khurd