SRRG / Surergoth

Surergoth (सुरेरगोठ), station code SRRG, is a railway station in Alwar district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Surergoth.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Surergoth have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Surergoth (SRRG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54834 Hisar - Jaipur Passenger... Pass NWR 05:44 05:45 1m 1
79701 Jaipur - Hisar Demu DEMU NWR 07:41 07:42 1m 1
04173 Mathura - Jaipur Express ... Exp NCR 11:19 11:20 1m 1
04174 Jaipur - Mathura Experss ... Exp NCR 18:04 18:05 1m 1
79702 Hisar - Jaipur Demu DEMU NWR 19:48 19:49 1m 1
54833 Jaipur-Hisar Passenger... Pass NWR 21:07 21:08 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Surergoth by train, get complete information about SRRG / Surergoth station, nearest airport to Surergoth. Complete list of trains to and from Surergoth