MJNL / Majri Nangal
माजरी नांगल

Majri Nangal (माजरी नांगल), station code MJNL, is a railway station in Alwar district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Majri Nangal.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Majri Nangal (MJNL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54792 Bhiwani Mathura Passenger... Pass NWR 07:28 07:29 1m 1
79701 Jaipur - Hisar Demu DEMU NWR 09:34 09:35 1m 2
54791 Mathura Bhiwani Passenger... Pass NWR 17:37 17:38 1m 2
79702 Hisar - Jaipur Demu DEMU NWR 17:49 17:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Majri Nangal by train, get complete information about MJNL / Majri Nangal station, nearest airport to Majri Nangal. Complete list of trains to and from Majri Nangal

Majri Nangal