TGLN / Taradgaon

Taradgaon (तरडगाव), station code TGLN, is a railway station in Satara district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Pune Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Taradgaon.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Taradgaon have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Taradgaon (TGLN)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
71431 Lonand - Phaltan DEMU... DEMU CR 07:39 07:40 1m 1
71432 Phaltan - Lonand DEMU... DEMU CR 10:24 10:25 1m 1
71433 Lonand - Phaltan DEMU... DEMU CR 11:54 11:55 1m 1
71434 Phaltan - Lonand DEMU... DEMU CR 14:39 14:40 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Taradgaon by train, get complete information about TGLN / Taradgaon station, nearest airport to Taradgaon. Complete list of trains to and from Taradgaon