WG / Wagholi

Wagholi (वाघोली), station code WG, is a railway station in Satara district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Wagholi.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Wagholi have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Wagholi (WG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57136 Kazipet - Ajni Passenger... Pass SCR 06:19 06:20 1m -
51195 Wardha - Balharshah Passe... Pass CR 06:41 06:42 1m -
01315 Wardha - Balharshah MEMU ... MEMU CR 07:00 07:01 1m -
01316 Balharshah - Wardha MEMU ... MEMU CR 19:14 19:15 1m -
51196A Balharshah - Wardha Passe... Pass CR 19:39 19:40 1m -
57135 Ajni - Kazipet Passenger... Pass SCR 23:39 23:40 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Wagholi by train, get complete information about WG / Wagholi station, nearest airport to Wagholi. Complete list of trains to and from Wagholi