02672 / Madurai - Chennai Egmore Tejas Inaugural Special
मदुरै - चेन्नै एग्मोर तेजस उद्घाटन विशेष

TRAIN IS CANCELLED. Status may Change. Please confirm through other sources.
The following table shows the schedule of 02672/Madurai - Chennai Egmore Tejas Inaugural Special including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Madurai Junction
Departs @ 14:30 (Madurai Junction)
Arrives @ 21:15 (Chennai Egmore)

Madurai - Chennai Egmore Tejas Inaugural Special (02672) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. MDU Madurai Junction 14:30 - - 0.0 1 SR
2. KQN Kodaikanal Road 14:58 15:00 2m - 40.2 1 SR
3. TPJ Tiruchchirappalli Junction 16:35 16:37 2m - 156.7 1 SR
4. MS Chennai Egmore 21:15 - - 493.2 1 SR
Last Updated: 01-Jul-19 05:30 IST
02672 / Madurai - Chennai Egmore Tejas Inaugural Special (मदुरै - चेन्नै एग्मोर तेजस उद्घाटन विशेष) train operated by the Southern Railway which runs between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore. The train leaves from Madurai Junction on at 14:30 hrs and reaches Chennai Egmore at 21:15 hrs

The train, during its journey from Madurai Junction, crosses 2 railway station and terminates at Chennai Egmore. It takes 6 hours and 45 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 493 kilometers.