BUDA / Bhuda

Bhuda, station code BUDA, is a railway station in Alwar district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bhuda.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...
Bhuda have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bhuda (BUDA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
71908 Bandikui - Idgah Agra DEM... EMU NCR 06:40 06:41 1m -
54462 Bareilly - Bandikui Passe... Pass NR 10:17 10:18 1m 1
71903 Agra Fort Bandikui DEMU... EMU NCR 11:36 11:37 1m -
71904 Bandikui Agra Fort DEMU... EMU NCR 14:21 14:22 1m -
54461 Bandikui - Bareilly Passe... Pass NR 15:28 15:29 1m 1
71907 Idgah Agra - Bandikui DMU... EMU NCR 20:06 20:07 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Bhuda by train, get complete information about BUDA / Bhuda station, nearest airport to Bhuda. Complete list of trains to and from Bhuda

Railway Station in Alwar