Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations with COVID-19 special trains in a gradual manner. All regular trains still canceled until further order.

JBS / Jadoli Ka Bas
जाड़ोली का बास

Jadoli Ka Bas (जाड़ोली का बास), station code JBS, is a railway station in Alwar district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jadoli Ka Bas.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Jadoli Ka Bas have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenge... Pass NCR 08:26 08:27 1m 1
54792 Bhiwani Mathura Passenger... Pass NWR 10:15 10:16 1m 1
51971 Mathura - Alwar MEMU Pass NCR 11:38 11:39 1m 1
51972 Alwar - Mathura MEMU Pass NCR 14:37 14:38 1m 1
54791 Mathura Bhiwani Passenger... Pass NWR 15:06 15:07 1m 1
51974 Jaipur Mathura Passenger... Pass NCR 20:07 20:08 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Jadoli Ka Bas by train, get complete information about JBS / Jadoli Ka Bas station, nearest airport to Jadoli Ka Bas. Complete list of trains to and from Jadoli Ka Bas

Jadoli Ka Bas