MMY / Marwar Mathanya
मारवाड़ मथान्य

Marwar Mathanya, station code MMY, is a railway station in Jodhpur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jodhpur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Marwar Mathanya.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Marwar Mathanya (MMY)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
14810 Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Expre... Exp NWR 00:20 00:22 2m 1
14659 Runicha Express Exp NR 06:06 06:08 2m 1
54820 Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Passe... Pass NWR 07:47 07:49 2m 1
14809 Jaisalmer - Jodhpur Expre... Exp NWR 11:38 11:40 2m 1
54819 Jaisalmer Jodhpur Passeng... Pass NWR 20:20 20:22 2m 1
14660 Runicha Express Exp NR 21:23 21:25 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Marwar Mathanya by train, get complete information about MMY / Marwar Mathanya station, nearest airport to Marwar Mathanya. Complete list of trains to and from Marwar Mathanya

Railway Station in Jodhpur