MMY / Marwar Mathanya
मारवाड़ मथाणिया

Marwar Mathanya (मारवाड़ मथाणिया), station code MMY, is a railway station in Jodhpur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jodhpur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Marwar Mathanya.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Marwar Mathanya (MMY)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
22931 Mumbai Bandra Terminus - ... SF WR 04:48 04:50 2m 1
20492 Sabarmati - Jaisalmer SF ... SF NWR 07:10 07:12 2m 1
54820 Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Passe... Pass NWR 07:49 07:51 2m 1
20491 Jaisalmer - Sabarmati SF ... SF NWR 20:00 20:02 2m 1
54819 Jaisalmer Jodhpur Passeng... Pass NWR 20:20 20:22 2m 1
22932 Jaisalmer - Bandra Termin... SF WR 21:57 21:59 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Marwar Mathanya by train, get complete information about MMY / Marwar Mathanya station, nearest airport to Marwar Mathanya. Complete list of trains to and from Marwar Mathanya

Marwar Mathanya