Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

SGUT / Siliguru Town
सिलीगुरु टाउन

Siliguru Town (सिलीगुरु टाउन), station code SGUT, is a railway station in Darjeeling district of the Indian state of West Bengal, India. It is under the administrative control of the Katihar Division of the Northeast Frontier Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Siliguru Town.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Siliguru Town have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Siliguru Town (SGUT)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
55726 AlipurDuar - New Jalpaigu... Pass NFR 09:41 09:42 1m 1
75722 Haldibari - Siliguri Jn D... DEMU NFR 09:52 09:53 1m 1
75718 Bamanhat - Siliguri DEMU... DEMU NFR 10:58 10:59 1m 1
75717 Siliguri - Bamanhat DEMU... DEMU NFR 16:08 16:09 1m 1
75721 Siliguri Jn - Haldibari D... DEMU NFR 17:08 17:09 1m 1
55725 New Jalpaiguri Alipurduar... Pass NFR 18:00 18:01 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Siliguru Town by train, get complete information about SGUT / Siliguru Town station, nearest airport to Siliguru Town. Complete list of trains to and from Siliguru Town

Siliguru Town