CHMG / Chintpurni Marg
चिन्तपूर्णी मार्ग

Chintpurni Marg (चिन्तपूर्णी मार्ग), station code CHMG, is a railway station in Una district of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Ambala Division of the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chintpurni Marg.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Chintpurni Marg have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chintpurni Marg (CHMG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
74992 Daulatpur Chowk - Ambala ... DEMU NR 05:37 05:38 1m 1
14553 Himachal Express Exp NR 08:20 08:22 2m 1
54582 Daulatpur Chowk - Nangal ... Pass NR 09:19 09:20 1m 1
54581 Nangal Dam - Daulatpur Ch... Pass NR 19:14 19:15 1m 1
74991 Ambala Cantt. - Daulatpur... DEMU NR 19:53 19:55 2m 1
14554 Himachal Express Exp NR 20:07 20:09 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chintpurni Marg by train, get complete information about CHMG / Chintpurni Marg station, nearest airport to Chintpurni Marg. Complete list of trains to and from Chintpurni Marg

Chintpurni Marg