DGDG / Durgada Gate
दुरगाडा गेटु

Durgada Gate (दुरगाडा गेटु), station code DGDG, is a railway station in East Godavari district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Vijayawada Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Durgada Gate.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Durgada Gate (DGDG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
67243 Kakinada Port - Visakhapa... MEMU SCR 05:42 05:43 1m -
57226 Visakhapatnam - Vijayawad... Pass SCR 11:59 12:00 1m -
67295 Rajahmundry - Visakhapata... MEMU SCoR 12:46 12:47 1m -
57225 Vijayawada - Visakhapatna... Pass SCR 13:29 13:30 1m -
67244 Visakhapatnam - Kakinada ... MEMU SCR 19:38 19:39 1m -
67296 Visakhapatnam - Rajahmund... MEMU SCoR 21:04 21:05 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Durgada Gate by train, get complete information about DGDG / Durgada Gate station, nearest airport to Durgada Gate. Complete list of trains to and from Durgada Gate

Durgada Gate