DKLU / Doikallu

Doikallu (दोईकल्लू), station code DKLU, is a railway station in Rayagada district of the Indian state of Orissa, India. It is under the administrative control of the Sambalpur Division of the East Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Doikallu.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Doikallu (DKLU)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
18529 Durg - Visakhapatnam Expr... Exp ECoR 02:40 02:42 2m 1
58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passe... Pass ECoR 09:18 09:20 2m -
58528 Visakhapatnam-Raipur Pass... Pass ECoR 10:05 10:07 2m -
58527 Raipur Vishakhapatnam Pas... Pass ECoR 12:35 12:37 2m -
58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passe... Pass ECoR 13:45 13:47 2m -
18530 Visakhapatnam - Durg Expr... Exp ECoR 22:05 22:07 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Doikallu by train, get complete information about DKLU / Doikallu station, nearest airport to Doikallu. Complete list of trains to and from Doikallu