DRS / Dhareshwar

Dhareshwar (धारेश्वर), station code DRS, is a railway station in Pali district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Ajmer Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Dhareshwar.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Dhareshwar (DRS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59601 Marwar Ajmer Passenger... Pass NWR 05:19 05:20 1m 1
54805 Ahmedabad - Jaipur Passen... Pass NWR 12:13 12:14 1m 1
19735 Jaipur - Marwar Jn Expres... Exp NWR 12:51 12:52 1m 1
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenge... Pass NWR 13:24 13:25 1m 1
19736 Marwar Jn - Jaipur Expres... Exp NWR 14:39 14:40 1m 1
59602 Ajmer Marwar Passenger... Pass NWR 21:36 21:37 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Dhareshwar by train, get complete information about DRS / Dhareshwar station, nearest airport to Dhareshwar. Complete list of trains to and from Dhareshwar