JLG / Jalgaon Deccan
जलगांव डेक्कन

Jalgaon Deccan (जलगांव डेक्कन), station code JLG, is a railway station in Jalgaon district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nanded Division of the South Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jalgaon Deccan.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jalgaon Deccan (JLG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57554 Adilabad Parli Vaijnath P... Pass SCR 05:24 05:25 1m 1
57553 Parli Vaijnath - Adilabad... Pass SCR 09:40 09:41 1m 1
57552 Adilabad Purna Passenger... Pass SCR 17:32 17:33 1m 1
57551 Purna - Adilabad Passenge... Pass SCR 20:49 20:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Jalgaon Deccan by train, get complete information about JLG / Jalgaon Deccan station, nearest airport to Jalgaon Deccan. Complete list of trains to and from Jalgaon Deccan

Jalgaon Deccan