SS / Shirsoli

Shirsoli (शिरसोली), station code SS, is a railway station in Jalgaon district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bhusawal Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Shirsoli.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Shirsoli have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Shirsoli (SS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
11120 Bhusaval - Igatpuri MEMU... MEMU CR 07:34 07:35 1m -
11113 Devlali - Bhusaval MEMU E... MEMU CR 11:09 11:10 1m 1
11119 Igatpuri - Bhusaval MEMU... MEMU CR 15:49 15:50 1m -
11114 Bhusaval - Devlali MEMU E... MEMU CR 18:04 18:05 1m 2
If you are planning to travel to Shirsoli by train, get complete information about SS / Shirsoli station, nearest airport to Shirsoli. Complete list of trains to and from Shirsoli