SAV / Savda

Savda (सावदा), station code SAV, is a railway station in Jalgaon district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bhusawal Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Savda.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Savda have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Savda (SAV)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
11116 Itarsi - Bhusaval MEMU Ex... DEMU CR 03:24 03:25 1m -
11057 Mumbai CSMT - Amritsar (P... Exp CR 07:14 07:15 1m 2
19013 Bhusaval - Katni Express... Exp CR 11:31 11:32 1m 2
11058 Amritsar - Mumbai CSMT Pa... Exp CR 15:59 16:00 1m 2
19014 Katni - Bhusaval Express... Exp CR 17:49 17:50 1m 1
11115 Bhusaval - Itarsi MEMU Ex... DEMU CR 21:01 21:02 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Savda by train, get complete information about SAV / Savda station, nearest airport to Savda. Complete list of trains to and from Savda