SIGA / Shantigrama

Shantigrama (शांतिग्राम), station code SIGA, is a railway station in Hassan district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bangalore Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Shantigrama.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Shantigrama have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Shantigrama (SIGA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
16208 Mysuru - Yesvantpur Expre... Exp SWR 10:32 10:33 1m 1
06583 KSR Bengaluru - Hassan DE... DEMU SWR 12:54 12:55 1m 1
06584 Hassan - KSR Bengaluru DE... DEMU SWR 14:13 14:14 1m 1
16207 Yesvantpur - Mysuru Expre... Exp SWR 15:01 15:02 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Shantigrama by train, get complete information about SIGA / Shantigrama station, nearest airport to Shantigrama. Complete list of trains to and from Shantigrama