ETAH / Etah

Etah, station code ETAH, is a railway station in Etah district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Allahabad Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Etah.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...
Etah have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Etah (ETAH)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
04192 Etah - Agra Fort Passenge... Pass NCR - 06:00 - 1
54467 Tundla Barhan Etah Passen... Pass NCR 08:00 - - -
54468 Etah Tundla Passenger... Pass NCR - 08:30 - -
54469 Tundla Barhan Etah Passen... Pass NCR 12:30 - - -
54470 Etah Tundla Passenger... Pass NCR - 16:00 - 1
04191 Agra Fort - Etah Passenge... Pass NCR 20:35 - - -
If you are planning to travel to Etah by train, get complete information about ETAH / Etah station, nearest airport to Etah. Complete list of trains to and from Etah

Railway Station in Etah