Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

GHX / Garhara

Garhara (गरहरा), station code GHX, is a railway station in Begusarai district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Sonpur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Garhara.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Garhara have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Garhara (GHX)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
13246 Rajendra Nagar Terminal -... Exp ECR 02:04 02:05 1m 1
13248 Rajendra Nagar Terminal -... Exp ECR 02:05 02:06 1m 1
63274 Mokama - Barauni MEMU... MEMU ECR 10:59 11:00 1m 1
63273 Barauni - Mokama MEMU... MEMU ECR 11:37 11:38 1m 1
13124 Sitamarhi - Sealdah Expre... Exp ER 11:56 11:57 1m 1
63276 Mokama - Barauni MEMU... MEMU ECR 14:05 14:07 2m 1
63275 Barauni - Mokama MEMU... MEMU ECR 14:36 14:37 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Garhara by train, get complete information about GHX / Garhara station, nearest airport to Garhara. Complete list of trains to and from Garhara