JLWC / Jhalawar City
झालावाड़ सिटी

Jhalawar City, station code JLWC, is a railway station in Kota district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kota Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jhalawar City.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...
Jhalawar City have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jhalawar City (JLWC)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
05613 Jhalawar City - Kota Pass... Pass WCR - 06:00 - 1
59838 Kota - Jhalawar City Pass... Pass WCR 09:20 - - 1
59837 Jhalawar City - Kota Pass... Pass WCR - 09:45 - 1
59840 Kota Jhalawar City Passen... Pass WCR 18:05 - - 1
59839 Jhalawar City Kota Passen... Pass WCR - 18:30 - 1
05614 Kota - Jhalawar City Pass... Pass WCR 21:30 - - 1
If you are planning to travel to Jhalawar City by train, get complete information about JLWC / Jhalawar City station, nearest airport to Jhalawar City. Complete list of trains to and from Jhalawar City

Railway Station in Kota