JGKS / Jigni Khas
जिगनी खास

Jigni Khas (जिगनी खास), station code JGKS, is a railway station in Ballia district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Varanasi Division of the North Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jigni Khas.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jigni Khas (JGKS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
55137 Ballia Shahganj Passenger... Pass NER 05:56 05:57 1m 1
55018 Mau- Chhapra Passenger... Pass NER 06:15 06:16 1m 1
55138 Shahganj - Ballia Passeng... Pass NER 10:03 10:04 1m 1
55139 Ballia Shahganj Passenger... Pass NER 17:32 17:34 2m 1
55017 Chhapra-Mau Passenger... Pass NER 19:51 19:52 1m 1
55140 Shahganj Ballia Passenger... Pass NER 20:09 20:10 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Jigni Khas by train, get complete information about JGKS / Jigni Khas station, nearest airport to Jigni Khas. Complete list of trains to and from Jigni Khas

Jigni Khas