SMBJ / Shri Mahabirji
श्री महावीरजी

Shri Mahabirji (श्री महावीरजी), station code SMBJ, is a railway station in Karauli district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kota Division of the West Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Shri Mahabirji.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Shri Mahabirji have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54793 Sawai Madhopur - Mathura ... Pass NWR 06:59 07:00 1m 2
59805 Jaipur - Bayana Fast Pass... Pass WCR 11:29 11:30 1m 2
59814 Agra Fort - Kota Passenge... Pass WCR 11:43 11:44 1m 1
59813 Kota - Agra Yamuna Bridge... Pass WCR 12:09 12:10 1m 2,3
59806 Bayana - Jaipur Fast Pass... Pass WCR 14:16 14:17 1m -
54794 Mathura - Sawai Madhopur ... Pass NWR 16:24 16:25 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Shri Mahabirji by train, get complete information about SMBJ / Shri Mahabirji station, nearest airport to Shri Mahabirji. Complete list of trains to and from Shri Mahabirji

Shri Mahabirji