12003 / Lucknow Jn - New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express
लखनऊ जं - नई दिल्ली स्वर्ण शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

The following table shows the schedule of 12003/Lucknow Jn - New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Lucknow Junction
Departs @ 15:35 (Lucknow Junction)
Arrives @ 22:15 (New Delhi)

Lucknow Jn - New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express (12003) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. LJN Lucknow Junction 15:35 - 6 0.0 1 NER
2. CNB Kanpur Central 16:48 16:53 5m 9 72.0 1 NCR
3. ETW Etawah Junction 18:11 18:13 2m 2 211.3 1 NCR
4. TDL Tundla Junction 19:20 19:22 2m 2 303.1 1 NCR
5. ALJN Aligarh Junction 20:08 20:10 2m 4 381.4 1 NCR
6. GZB Ghaziabad Junction 21:30 21:32 2m 3,4 487.3 1 NR
7. NDLS New Delhi 22:15 - 6 512.1 1 NR
Last Updated: 13-Jul-19 19:46 IST

Coach detail

The 12003, Lucknow - New Delhi Swarna Shatabdi Express (लखनऊ जं - नई दिल्ली स्वर्ण शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस) is a Shatabdi class Indian Railways train between Lucknow Junction secondary station in the capital of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh and Indian capital New Delhi. This was the first train in India to get the new German LHB coaches. It is also now the longest running Shatabdi in accordance to number of coaches.

Earlier this train used to run between Kanpur Central and New Delhi non stop, a 435 km stretch. After the gauge conversion in 1993, it was extended to and also halted at Aligarh. Later on, it was also given halt at Ghaziabad, Etawah and Tundla.

Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi has been awarded the ISO certification.