12004 / New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi
नई दिल्ली - लखनऊ जं स्वर्ण शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

The following table shows the schedule of 12004/New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from New Delhi
Departs @ 06:10 (New Delhi)
Arrives @ 12:45 (Lucknow Junction)

New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi (12004) Schedule

S# Code Station Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day Zone
1. NDLS New Delhi 06:10 - 9 0.0 1 NR
2. GZB Ghaziabad Junction 06:40 06:42 2m 2 24.9 1 NR
3. ALJN Aligarh Junction 07:50 07:52 2m 2 130.8 1 NCR
4. TDL Tundla Junction 08:49 08:51 2m 3 209.1 1 NCR
5. ETW Etawah Junction 09:44 09:46 2m 3 300.8 1 NCR
6. CNB Kanpur Central 11:18 11:23 5m 9 440.2 1 NCR
7. LJN Lucknow Junction 12:45 - 6 512.1 1 NER
Last Updated: 13-Jul-19 19:46 IST

Coach detail

The 12004, Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi Express (लखनऊ स्वर्ण शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस) is a Shatabdi class Indian Railways train that connects the Indian capital Delhi to Lucknow Junction secondary station in the capital of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. This was the first train in India to get the new German LHB coaches. It is also now the longest running Shatabdi in accordance to number of coaches.

Earlier this train used to run between New Delhi and Kanpur Central (a larget commercial hub of UP) non stop, a 435 km stretch. After the gauge conversion in 1993, it was extended to and also halted at Aligarh. Later on, it was also given halt at Ghaziabad, Etawah and Tundla.

Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi has been awarded the ISO certification.