COVID-19 Attention: In the wake of COVID-19, all passenger carrying trains of Indian Railways shall remain cancelled till midnight of 14-April-2020. Please also varifiy on or

AJUG / Abjuganj

Abjuganj (अब्जुगंज), station code AJUG, is a railway station in Bhagalpur district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Malda Division of the Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Abjuganj.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Abjuganj have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Abjuganj (AJUG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
53416 Jamalpur - Sahibganj Pass... Pass ER 08:29 08:30 1m -
73431 Sahibganj - Jamalpur DEMU... DEMU ER 10:36 10:37 1m -
73432 Jamalpur - Sahibganj DEMU... DEMU ER 16:32 16:33 1m -
53415 Sahibganj Jamalpur Passen... Pass ER 18:16 18:17 1m -
53498 Jamalpur Jn - Bhagalpur P... Pass ER 20:25 20:26 1m 1
53497 Bhagalpur - Jamalpur Pass... Pass ER 22:00 22:01 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Abjuganj by train, get complete information about AJUG / Abjuganj station, nearest airport to Abjuganj. Complete list of trains to and from Abjuganj