BEHJ / Vehaj

Vehaj (वहज), station code BEHJ, is a railway station in Bharatpur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Vehaj.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Vehaj have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Vehaj (BEHJ)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenge... Pass NCR 07:25 07:26 1m 1
51971 Mathura - Alwar MEMU Pass NCR 10:36 10:37 1m 1
54792 Bhiwani Mathura Passenger... Pass NWR 11:19 11:20 1m 1
54791 Mathura Bhiwani Passenger... Pass NWR 14:05 14:06 1m 1
51972 Alwar - Mathura MEMU Pass NCR 15:46 15:47 1m 1
51974 Jaipur Mathura Passenger... Pass NCR 21:08 21:09 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Vehaj by train, get complete information about BEHJ / Vehaj station, nearest airport to Vehaj. Complete list of trains to and from Vehaj