Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations with COVID-19 special trains in a gradual manner. All regular trains still canceled until further order.

GVH / Govind Garh
गोविंद गढ़

Govind Garh (गोविंद गढ़), station code GVH, is a railway station in Alwar district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Govind Garh.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Govind Garh have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Govind Garh (GVH)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenge... Pass NCR 08:15 08:16 1m 1
54792 Bhiwani Mathura Passenger... Pass NWR 10:26 10:27 1m 1
51971 Mathura - Alwar MEMU Pass NCR 11:27 11:28 1m 1
51972 Alwar - Mathura MEMU Pass NCR 14:49 14:50 1m 1
54791 Mathura Bhiwani Passenger... Pass NWR 14:55 14:56 1m 1
51974 Jaipur Mathura Passenger... Pass NCR 20:18 20:19 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Govind Garh by train, get complete information about GVH / Govind Garh station, nearest airport to Govind Garh. Complete list of trains to and from Govind Garh

Govind Garh