CPL / Chakarlapalli

Chakarlapalli (चाकर्लपल्लि), station code CPL, is a railway station in Anantapur district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bangalore Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chakarlapalli.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Chakarlapalli have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chakarlapalli (CPL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
77419 Hindupur - Guntakal DEMU... DEMU SCR 06:54 06:55 1m 1
56503 Bengaluru Cantt. - Vijayw... Pass SWR 10:19 10:20 1m 1
06515 Yesvantpur - Sri Sathya S... MEMU SWR 11:44 11:45 1m 1
56504 Vijayawada - Bengaluru Ca... Pass SWR 12:49 12:50 1m 1
06516 https://indiarailinfo.com... MEMU SR 16:27 16:28 1m 1
77418 Guntakal - Hindupur DEMU... DEMU SCR 19:49 19:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chakarlapalli by train, get complete information about CPL / Chakarlapalli station, nearest airport to Chakarlapalli. Complete list of trains to and from Chakarlapalli