GEK / Gegal Akhri
गेगल आखरी

Gegal Akhri (गेगल आखरी), station code GEK, is a railway station in Ajmer district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Gegal Akhri.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Gegal Akhri (GEK)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenge... Pass NWR 08:09 08:10 1m 2
19735 Jaipur - Marwar Jn Expres... Exp NWR 08:19 08:20 1m -
54805 Ahmedabad - Jaipur Passen... Pass NWR 18:45 18:46 1m 1
19736 Marwar Jn - Jaipur Expres... Exp NWR 19:15 19:16 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Gegal Akhri by train, get complete information about GEK / Gegal Akhri station, nearest airport to Gegal Akhri. Complete list of trains to and from Gegal Akhri

Gegal Akhri