SK / Sakhun

Sakhun (साखुन), station code SK, is a railway station in Ajmer district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Sakhun.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Sakhun (SK)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenge... Pass NWR 07:09 07:10 1m 1
79601 Ajmer - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR 08:15 08:16 1m -
79602 Jaipur - Ajmer DEMU DEMU NWR 18:32 18:33 1m -
54805 Ahmedabad - Jaipur Passen... Pass NWR 19:35 19:36 1m 2
If you are planning to travel to Sakhun by train, get complete information about SK / Sakhun station, nearest airport to Sakhun. Complete list of trains to and from Sakhun