LKY / Lakhmapur

Lakhmapur (लखमापुर), station code LKY, is a railway station in Bagalkot district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Lakhmapur.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Lakhmapur have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Lakhmapur (LKY)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
71304 Gadag - Solapur Demu DEMU SCR 02:31 02:32 1m 1
56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passeng... Pass SWR 05:59 06:00 1m 1
56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passen... Pass SWR 11:04 11:05 1m 1
56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passen... Pass SWR 16:01 16:02 1m 1
71303 Solapur - Gadag Demu DEMU SCR 18:03 18:05 2m 1
56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passeng... Pass SWR 21:39 21:40 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Lakhmapur by train, get complete information about LKY / Lakhmapur station, nearest airport to Lakhmapur. Complete list of trains to and from Lakhmapur